Home > Me > My little piece of the Webernet

My little piece of the Webernet

I have always considered creating a personal webpage but have never gone through with it until, well… now. My push has been primarily because of a personal website that I frequent which I may (or may not) mention in future blogs. Now I feel it’s my turn to contribute to the endless sea of mismatched knowledge and creativity which we call the internet.

I am neither a writer nor a web guru so anyone visiting will have to bear with me. I am merely here to take a piece of what so many have. I have now claimed my small corner of the webernet and hopefully I won’t waste it. For those of you who are visiting, I thank you for your time.

Categories: Me
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

