Home > Electronics, Me, Sony, Video Games > Playstation 3 Preorder

Playstation 3 Preorder

Well I did it.

I preordered my Playstation 3 today @ 10:07 am.

Yes it’s quite shocking that EBGames was actually taking preorders but alas they were and I could not resist after getting an email notifying me of the option. I decided to take an early lunch and lucky enough, I was #6 in line waiting outside the door. Hopefully this means that I will be #6 to get my PS3 at this store. What exactly happened to the days when you could just stop in on release date and pick one up? I’m not really sure but I truly miss those days.

Categories: Electronics, Me, Sony, Video Games
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

