Spread thin

December 29, 2006 Leave a comment Go to comments

It seems that time has not really been on my side. Work hasn’t been overly busy but with the holidays, I haven’t had any time at all. With shopping, visiting family, holiday parties etc. I have had almost no time to play games. Pretty disappointing considering I have so many games that I am working on right now.

Lemme see, I’m 50 hours into Final Fantasy XII and it looks to be another 50 or so hours before I beat the game (I like to take my time).

Still working on Zelda: Twilight Princess (which honestly I haven’t gotten far enough to count it as playing the game).

Castlevania: Portrait of Ruin sits waiting in my DS for me to rip into. Can’t wait but I must focus my energies into FFXII to get that out of the way.

Those are the main games I’m working on. I still need to finish up Metroid Prime Hunters, Shadow of the Colossus, Paper Mario: Thousand Year Door, Baiten Kaitos (I know those are old games), Trauma Center: Second Opinion and Elebits.  I won’t even mention all the games I have shelved and getting dusty.

Anyway It’s looking like I have a lot to do and I’m only hoping that time will be more on my side this coming year.

Have a great New Year everyone.  Hope it’s a great one!

  1. December 29, 2006 at 9:22 pm

    Looks like you have alot to do for the new year!

    Have a Happy New Year!

    Admin
    http://www.iawmd.org

  2. 1ndigo
    December 31, 2006 at 5:21 pm

    All those are great games.
    Shadow of the Colosus is a Great game. Finished it in a week of none stop playing every nite.

    Enjoy the rest of the holiday
    Have a great New Years.

  3. That Eike Guy
    January 3, 2007 at 12:18 pm

    You think that’s bad? I STILL haven’t finished Metroid Prime. And Prime 2 keeps moving closer to the edge of my shelf. I think it’s trying to jump from the lack of attention.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

