Home > Me, Nintendo, playstation, Video Games, XBox > My Game Collection

My Game Collection

February 10, 2007 Leave a comment Go to comments

I have decided to add a “My Collection” tab on my page. This is more for my own reference so I can keep track of what I actually own and what I still need to get. Anyway if you want to peruse my collection. Feel free. I’ll add photos as time permits.

In time I want to collect my favorite games from my childhood. Ideally everything I pick up will be complete (with box and manuals). Easier said than done but you can get almost anything you want… if you’re willing to pay for it. XP

  1. February 12, 2007 at 1:28 pm

    Your collection made me look thru my old stuff.
    I took my good ol’ GameBoy Color out and started playn some of my games.
    I had forgotten how much fun Zelda: Link’s Awakening could be.
    YeY for old school…

  2. Gil
    February 12, 2007 at 3:19 pm

    I’m glad! I hope you never forget the classics. Gotta remember the past to appreciate the present/future ^.^

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

