Home > Electronics, Me, playstation, Sony, technology, Video Games > Final Fantasy XII Update

Final Fantasy XII Update

Not much to say aside from after 85+ hours, it is complete. Top notch graphics combined with an excellent storyline create this memorable rpg. Unique battle system and license grid also add to the great gameplay. I guess you really could expect no less from Square Enix. Overall excellent previous gen game and it’s actually one that I would love to go back and play through again. I would even say that it is one of the top ten must have games for the PS2.

I guess it’s time for me to move on to one of many, many other games on my list of “to do’s”.

  1. May 22, 2007 at 3:49 pm

    Golly, do I love this game…

    I’m 60+ hours in and haven’t beaten it yet. Been playing since November on and off.

  2. Gil
    May 23, 2007 at 1:20 pm

    I know that feeling. Halfway through the game, I realized that I would never complete the game if I didn’t focus on completing it. I had to stop exploring and doing mini quests. It’s crazy addictive trying to do and get everything in the game!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

