Home > Me, playstation, Sony, Video Games > Updates and apologies

Updates and apologies

You know, I find it strange that people apologize for not updating their blog sooner. Why bother? Does it really matter that you haven’t posted for a couple of weeks or more? I guess apologies are for bloggers who expect their blogs to be read. Anyway I just updated my collection with Singstar Pop and Karaoke Revolution presents American Idol. Not much going on over here which I am sure is pretty obvious since I haven’t posted in so long.

Game On Everyone!

Categories: Me, playstation, Sony, Video Games
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

