Home > Art/Design, Me, Snapshots > Mars Cafe & Flatform

Mars Cafe & Flatform

Row of art

I visited Mars Cafe today for dinner and a browsing of Flatforms latest project called Superfuture. There was music, art and of course food. So I was all set. I enjoyed my dinner and a bit of relaxation. I ran into a few friends which was a very pleasant surprise so I enjoyed their company as well.

Music time

All in all it was a great evening. I shall have to visit Mars Cafe again in the near… superfuture?

Superfuture

Categories: Art/Design, Me, Snapshots
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

