Home > Gaming, Me, playstation, Sony, Video Games > Eye of Judgment Delayed?

Eye of Judgment Delayed?

I went to pick up my pre ordered copy of Eye of Judgment yesterday from Gamestop and lo and behold it was not there. Granted I was a little pissed at Gamestop because if I pre order something… I expect to get it release day dammit! Anyway I called around and it seems like all the big retail outlets don’t have their shipments either. I guess I can’t completely blame it on Gamestop but I think I should at least get something for the wasted lunch hour. Well I hope that I will be able to pick it up during my lunch today. I hear that Amazon.com has pushed back their delivery date for the game to next week. If I can get mine before the weekend, I’ll be a happy camper.

On another note, I’ll be picking up my copy of Castlevania: The Dracula X Chronicles  as well.  I have played the original Rondo of Blood via emulator but it will be great to have my own true copy (albeit an updated version). I hope to review it in the near future.

  1. Trevor
    November 23, 2007 at 8:13 pm

    Dude I read your comment in that I Love castlevania story. That guy has no idea how to properly use a psp. If you have not already you should get the psp because you do anything with it. EVEN USE IT TO TURN A PS3 ON WIRELESSELY
    that is some pretty powerfull S*&T if you ask me

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

