Home > Gaming, Me, Nintendo, playstation, Snapshots, Video Games, Wii, XBox > My Video Game Collection

My Video Game Collection

My Game Collection

I’ve always wanted to photo catalog my game collection but I’ve never really gotten around to it. This is probably going to be the best I can do for now. I plan to eventually update to snapshots of each product (as opposed to filled tubs) but as I’m sure everyone knows, things don’t always go as planned. I can only hope that I stick to the plan in the future.

Oh and if you want a closer look, feel free to click on the photo.  I’ve somewhat labeled them in flickr.

  1. March 3, 2008 at 1:15 pm

    wow! Ha ha ha
    Nice Collection you have there.
    I havent been here in a while. Always follow thru “Blog Surfer” on the Dashboard, but had not seen you updated the theme in your blog.
    Very nice.

  2. Gil
    March 3, 2008 at 3:13 pm

    Thanks 1ndigo. I’ve been meaning to update things more often but time has been something I don’t have much of. I’d like to tweak out the site more but by no means am I a website guru. I’m doing my best though ^.^

  3. thatruth2006
    March 3, 2008 at 11:01 pm

    Nice blog Gil, great content. I put you on my blogroll, hope you will do the same for me. I noticed we have reviewed a lot of the same titles, maybe we can compare notes sometimes.

  4. Gil
    March 4, 2008 at 3:23 am

    Thanks much! Comparing notes is always great. You’re on my blogroll and I’ll be checkin it often.

  5. Tan
    March 4, 2008 at 7:27 pm

    Gil, I am envious of how organized your collection is, very nice!

    We live in such a tiny apartment that we have grew out of years ago, I can’t keep everything together because of it.

    I think the only thing worse than my collections’s lack of organization, is the spiderweb of cables a dozen systems make behind the TV. 😛

  6. Gil
    March 4, 2008 at 8:06 pm

    Oh boy I know what you mean Tan. I found the best thing to do is get some velcro straps and at least bundle all of the cords together into one thick braided bunch of wires. It looks a little better but can still be a hassle if you reorganize your entertainment center >.<

  7. javan39
    September 18, 2008 at 8:08 pm

    I have to say I am jealous of your collection!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

