Home > Life, Me, Snapshots > Basement Re-update x3

Basement Re-update x3

Basement set 05Basement set 05

Basement set 05Basement set 05

Time has been scarce and projects have gone slow. The most unfortunate thing is game time is almost nonexistent. Curses to big projects with strict time frames! Well here is the most updated snapshots of the progress. As you can see, the mudding is almost finished. I just need to go over everything to make sure there are no rough spots. I’m figuring I’ll need to do quite a bit of sanding. It’s not going to be good for my lungs or the house. I’m sure there will be a fine layer of dust over everything by the time I’m done. Ahh dusting. Something that I truly hate.

Categories: Life, Me, Snapshots Tags: , , ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

