Home > game collection, Gaming, Me, Microsoft, Packaging, Snapshots, Video Games, XBox > Gears of War 2: Limited Edition

Gears of War 2: Limited Edition

November 25, 2008 Leave a comment Go to comments

Gears of War 2

Check it out! Gears of War 2: Limited Edition with bonus Centaur Tank! It was a Best Buy exclusive I believe. I also managed to score the codes for the gold-plated Lancer and the gold plated Hammerburst. Nice but virtual gear really doesn’t strike my fancy.

Gears of War 2

Ok if it’s not obvious, I’m way behind. This should have been up when I got it at midnight at BestBuy but I can honestly say it’s been rather busy. That aint no lie. I haven’t actually played the game yet either. Can you believe it?

Right now with the holidays and such, there is a very limited amount of time to play anything at all. I’m trying not to spread myself too thin so I’m currently focusing on Dead Space and Castlevania: Order of Ecclesia. I plan to jump into either Gears 2 or Fallout 3 after that. I guess the determining factor would be if Fallout 3 has the trophy patch released by the time I finish up Dead Space. I guess only time will tell.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

