Home > game collection, Gaming, Life, Me, playstation, Video Games > What Gaming Gear did you get for Christmas?

What Gaming Gear did you get for Christmas?

December 30, 2008 Leave a comment Go to comments

So Christmas is over and did you get everything you wanted or wished for? Well I got Resistance 2 and a $50 gift card to Gamestop. Not too shabby for gaming stuff. I also got Speed Racer on blu-ray so it’s kind of gaming related since I use it on the PS3. I’d say that’s a pretty good deal. It will at least keep me occupied until the next wave of awesome games comes out 🙂

So what did you get? Or at least what were you playing during the break?

  1. January 11, 2009 at 10:22 pm

    http://everyview.wordpress.com/2008/12/29/the-top-five-things-i-got-for-xmas/

    There’s my top five Xmas list. Then just on the 9th (of January) I got a PS3. I’m livin’ good right now!

  2. Gil
    January 12, 2009 at 6:18 am

    50″ plasma + PS3 = Makin out like a bandit!

  3. January 16, 2009 at 6:56 pm

    I should make a post about the games I’m playing, honestly. XD Playing Silent Hill 2, Final Fantasy X-2, Final Fantasy XII, and Kingdom Hearts 1 and 2 (at the same time, gods know why). I tend to be a little ADD when it comes to gaming.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

