Recent Target Deals

February 18, 2009 Leave a comment Go to comments

I admit that I frequent Target way more than I should. One thing I love about that store is the clearance endcaps. I especially like to visit the ones close to the electronics department. I have found many a deal there and sometimes I find things that I just can’t leave on the shelf. One time I found GTA IV Special Edition for $44.99 and by golly I snatched that up with the quickness.

Last Remnant

Just over the weekend I picked up the Last Remnant. I’ve been eyeing it since before its release but had never picked it up. Well with a price point of $29.98 I decided it was time. I realize that I won’t get to it for quite some time since Fallout 3 is eating up time. I also have Infinite Undiscovery to get to as well. Oh well, at least it’s on my shelf waiting to get played. I’ll get to it hopefully sooner than later and I’ll try to write up a quick review of it. Until then, let’s keep on gaming!

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

