Games long, Times short

Yeah I realize that I don’t update or write nearly as much as I should. Then again it’s for good reason. Got many good games on the plate and just so little time to truly enjoy each of them to their best.

Demon's Souls: Deluxe Edition

Currently I’m working on Demon’s Souls in the evenings and Borderlands during my lunch hours.

Borderlands

So far I’m truly loving every bit about these games. I’ll have to go into more depth in future blog additions but for now, I just wanted to say that these are consuming much of my time. I’d also love to jump into Prince of Persia that I purchased for $8 new at Target as well as Bioshock that I got at Toy’s R Us for $14. Couldn’t pass up the deals even though I don’t have the time to invest in them yet. I’ll get around to it though. Hopefully sooner than later.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

