Home > 360, Me, playstation > Netflix on PS3… Most Excellent Timing

Netflix on PS3… Most Excellent Timing

November 19, 2009 Leave a comment Go to comments

PS3 Netflix Disc

Well I got my disc in the mail the other day. I haven’t tried it out yet to see how well it works. I’m still using Netflix on my 360 but my XBox gold membership ends this month. That means no more streaming my Netflix… so I thought. So glad that Netflix and Playstation decided to join forces. Now that I’m able to stream my netflix on my PS3, no need for me to pay for another year of gold. I admit that I didn’t mind paying for the yearly service because when you break it down, it’s less than $5 a month. I guess I’ve been spoiled now that I game online all the time on my PS3… and it’s free. You know, the more time that goes by, the more I realize that…. the PS3 has so much more to offer than the 360. Sorry fanboys but it’s pretty much true. I’ll have to write up a new comparison of the systems soon. It’s been 3 years and a lot has changed. I need to update 😀

Categories: 360, Me, playstation Tags: , ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

