Home > Gaming, Me, playstation, Trophies, Video Games > Trophy Level 10

Trophy Level 10

Trophies 010810

I have finally broken double digits on my trophy score! I was hoping to be able to enter into 2010 with lvl 10 already but then again, January 8th aint so bad.

  1. Badgürl
    January 10, 2010 at 11:24 pm

    well I think im like 6 or 7, but if I was to add my other names, I would be about 16 LOL. But I only use 1 name really now though :), Congrats on lvl. 10!

    • Gil
      January 11, 2010 at 7:40 pm

      Thanks! I’m just wondering why you would use multiple names though. Seems kinda silly to me… but that’s just me 😀

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

