Home > Life, Me, Nature, Snapshots > Snow Anyone?

Snow Anyone?

Forgot to post this last week when I took the pics.

Picnic Table
Anyway, this is what our picnic table looked like at work.

Watch yer head
This is looking up at the pile of snow waiting to fall on some unsuspecting employee.

Categories: Life, Me, Nature, Snapshots Tags: , , ,
  1. January 14, 2010 at 11:16 pm

    woah; the pics are awesome!

    • Gil
      January 15, 2010 at 3:04 am

      Thanks missannakay! It’s unfortunately/fortunately not as epic anymore as when I took these pics 😦

  2. January 18, 2010 at 8:52 pm

    I love it! We got screwed here this year. We had snow, but no one near the amount everyone to the west, east and south of the country was getting. Really disappointing. And now it looks like winter is already wrapping up, we keep getting mid-30s-40. 😦

    • Gil
      January 20, 2010 at 3:36 pm

      Well the snow isn’t always all that it’s cracked up to be. I’m pretty tired of it all by now. Can’t wait for spring.

  3. Cyn
    January 18, 2010 at 11:10 pm

    Wow. Nice pictures! I miss the snow, I unfortunately live in a state where it never snows.. So I never get to see it anymore, even though I grew up in a northern state. 😡

    • Gil
      January 20, 2010 at 3:38 pm

      I know how you feel. I lived in Texas for a year and we (oddly enough) had snow only 1 day and it melted by 10am. Made me miss the snow even more. I like snow… but not in these quantities and not when I have to drive to work in it 😦

  4. January 20, 2010 at 3:16 pm

    What a great site GIL!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

