Club Nintendo

Woo Hoo!

Club Nintendo

As you can see, I have broken Platinum Status in Club Nintendo! Now this may not mean much to any of you but come November, I’ll get a sweet Club Nintendo Platinum status gift from Nintendo. Last year it was a replica Mario Hat. I wished I was platinum status last year but alas, I only made gold. Even so they sent me a pretty cool Nintendo calendar for making gold status. It’s nice to at least get some rewards for buying games no matter how small. Oh and I have 1060 points to burn on Club Nintendo merchandise which is a nice bonus as well šŸ˜€

  1. topazbean
    January 23, 2010 at 3:04 pm

    Blimey…how many games exactly are you expected to buy before you get together enough stars for that???

    • Gil
      January 25, 2010 at 3:13 am

      Well, I guess if you average 50 points a Wii or Gamecube game and average 30 points for a DS game…. it takes a lot of games šŸ˜¦

  2. September 1, 2014 at 8:23 pm

    I’m impressed, I have to admit. Rarely do I encounter a blog that’s both equally
    educative and entertaining, and let me tell you, you have hit the nail on the head.

    The issue is something not enough men and women are speaking
    intelligently about. I am very happy that I found this in my search for something regarding this.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

