Home > Final Fantasy, game collection, Gaming, Me, Online, playstation, Sony, Video Games > Final Fantasy XIV Exclusive Bonus in Final Fantasy XIII

Final Fantasy XIV Exclusive Bonus in Final Fantasy XIII

Ok if you don’t already know, there seems to be a bonus code that is available in the boxes of the initial production run of Final Fantasy XIII. This code is for in-game content for Final Fantasy XIV Online. Now I know that there are going to be a lot of people who won’t use this code because frankly not everyone wants to play online. I for one am not one of those people. I’ll be honest,ย  I’m totally hyped for FF XIV and not so much for FF XIII. This being said, I would love to get one of those codes without having to purchase a copy of FFXIII.

Here’s where you come in ๐Ÿ˜€

If there are any of you out there who bought FF XIII that don’t plan to use the code, I would absolutely love to have it. Also I’m not exactly asking for a handout as I would definitely try to make it worth your while. If you are willing to donate the code to the Gil FFXIV Cause, please email me. My contact info is in the above tab. Thanks for your time

  1. ryandom
    March 9, 2010 at 9:29 pm

    Hmmm, I see what you did there. What kinda compensation we talkin’ here? I may be willing to part with the code should the price be right…

  2. Gil
    March 9, 2010 at 10:09 pm

    Maybe a $10 psn card… maybe ๐Ÿ˜‰

    Of course it’s gotta be a legit code though.

    you know, it’s probably some really really stupid in game item… but I’d really like to have it anyway.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

