Home > Chiptunes, Me, Music > Chiptunes

Chiptunes

I’ve been on a chiptunes fit lately. Have always loved the stuff but since I have discovered Weezer – The 8-bit Album I have been diggin around the webernetz for some more chips to listen to. Well I have discovered 8bitcollective.com. It’s an amazing site that is pretty much dedicated to chiptune sharing. Been doing a lot of downloading. Just wished I knew how to make my own chiptunes to share.

If you decide to visit, you should really check out PDF Format. His stuff is amazing! I especially love “God Only Knows”, “I Like Final Fantasy”, “You Won’t Get With Me Tonight” (Weezer Cover), “Walrus Report” and “Don’t Drink the Water”. Da Shiznit I tell ya. I’ll have to say that at the moment he’s my favorite Chiptunes artist. Gets me through the workday which is a great thing (I have become a bitter bitter employee).

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

