Home > Gaming, Me, playstation, ps3, PSN, Trophies, Video Games > 1000 Trophies

1000 Trophies

November 15, 2010 Leave a comment Go to comments

1000

Just broke the 1000 mark on trophies. Coincidentally it was also my Heavy Rain Platinum trophy that made the 1000 mark. My 11th platinum trophy was also my 1000th trophy. How strange and almost mind bending. My head asplode!

  1. January 31, 2011 at 11:05 pm

    Dude, that’s awesome, I’m not really that crazy over trophies, I get them when I can or feel like it. Congrats! I’m only at lvl. 6 with about 250 trophies, disappointing I know.

  2. Gil
    February 1, 2011 at 9:46 am

    Thanks! Totally not disappointing that you are level 6. I have friends still at lvl 2 :). We all need to get to lvl 2 before we get to level 6 before 12 right? I’m no different. What I love about trophies is that it’s just added value to the games we already love. They are by no means necessary but it’s great to see that little box pop up in the corner. It also helps me really gauge the games I love. Typically if I love a game, I’ll try for a platinum. If I don’t, I’ll at least try to get around 50% just to feel that I got my moneys worth. Everyone treats em differently but personally I love to get them.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

